Leadership

Directors

director
Richard Welke
404-413-7920
rwelke@gsu.edu
View Welke’s LinkedIn 

associate director
Michael Jordan
404-413-7915
mjordan6@gsu.edu
View Jordan’s LinkedIn 

assistant director
Jackie Davis
404-413-7922
jackiedavis@gsu.edu
View Davis’s LinkedIn 

Staff

associate to the director
Faith Koch
404-413-7911
fkoch1@gsu.edu
View Koch’s LinkedIn 

creative media developer
Jerel Marshall
View Marshall’s LinkedIn 

Full-Time Faculty

Perry Z Binder
pbinder@gsu.edu
View Binder’s LinkedIn 

Leonard Jackson
ljackson58@gsu.edu
View Jackson’s LinkedIn 

Isabelle MonLouis
imonlouis1@gsu.edu
View MonLouis’s LinkedIn 

Part-Time Faculty

Jeff Levy
jlevy7@gsu.edu
View Levy’s LinkedIn 

Matt Bramblett
mbramblett@gsu.edu
View Bramblett’s LinkedIn 

Ricky Hunter
rhunter10@gsu.edu
View Hunter’s LinkedIn 

Ken Mathis
kmathis20@gsu.edu
View Hunter’s LinkedIn